Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.

Maybe you need to remove the second determiner This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlyso that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyonly Use a smart opening quote here: "“". “"TheUse a smart closing quote here: "”". ”" or Use a smart opening quote here: "“". “"ThisUse a smart closing quote here: "”". ”" is This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: departedleft. Possible spelling mistake found. TheThisThe This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national Possible spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterAuthorityauthority Possible spelling mistake found. publicauthoritypublic Possible spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterAuthorityauthority Possible spelling mistake found. ge spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterRetainretain Possible spelling mistake found. keepretainkeep all the money they earn. I strongly disagree with the statement that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: Possible spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterIndividualsnationsocietypeopleindividualsnationsocietypeople should not pay taxes to the country. It is our moral duty to pay taxes. Secondly, it is This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: Possible spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterVitalcriticalessentialimportantvitalcriticalessentialimportant to pay tax to lid a safe life in a country. The defense system, running of jails and, the law enforcement agencies are maintained by the money of taxpayers. If these agencies shut down then the country will face chaos. The crime rate will be increased as a result there will be no security of an individual’s life. Thus, it is Maybe you need to remove the second determiner This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlyso that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyonly Use a smart opening quote here: "“". “"aUse a smart closing quote here: "”". ”" or Use a smart opening quote here: "“". “"ThisUse a smart closing quote here: "”". ”" is This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: departedleft. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterAThisaaThisa This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: Possible spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterExtremelyimmenselysupremelysuperbveryextremelyimmenselysupremelysuperbvery crucial thing for a country to provide the safety of its citizens, and Maybe you need to remove the second determiner This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlyso that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyonly Use a smart opening quote here: "“". “"theUse a smart closing quote here: "”". ”" or Use a smart opening quote here: "“". “"ThisUse a smart closing quote here: "”". ”" is This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: departedleft. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterTheThisthetheThisthe This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national Possible spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterAuthorityauthority Possible spelling mistake found. publicauthoritypublic Possible spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterAuthorityauthority Possible spelling mistake found. governmentauthoritygovernment also needs This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: Possible spelling mistake found. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterAssistassistancehelpassistassistancehelp as taxes to provide security.