Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individuale useful for society, while other believe it should help individual to achieve their ambition discuss both and give your opinion

Education play relevant role to develop human life. Some person thik that knowledge should support to achieve their aim, where other public think that purpose of schooling should be useful for community. This essay will be compared the both comment and conclude with my perference. To begin with, education is a part of society. when public become fully educated, they will improve the layout of community, as a fact that, they can solve all kinda od issues which occure in public. Another reasons that, person become aware about different social issues like robbery, drink and drive and many more. , In addition public will be involved in state advancement programme for example plenty of university intent to teach about community becit help to improvement of learner attitude toward civil as well as nation. Therefor, study should be comfortes for humanity. On the other hand, person become sucess when he achieve jis ethusiam. Learning play the relevant aspect to get accomplishnent. Eventhough, without education no ane can fulfil theur dream. one example is ample of person didi not get theie acchivement due to yhe poor academic marks. In another word, when schooling system focus one individuals intention, all off them get a prospect to built up their memory piwer. Furthermore, they become more excited on their ambitions. Hencee, education system need to give attention on learner goal. In my opinion, all of the knowledge should be targetd on person desire because when they get their wish, they automatically help to the society To sum up, i do believe that helping to the person for getting thir amis is totally beneficial for society as will as state.