Despite improvements in vehicle technology, there are still large numbers of road accidents. Explain some of the causes of these accidents and suggest some measures that could be taken to address the problem.

Nowadays, many people is using public transportation in order to mitigate dilemma of environment. Although, there have been tremendous technological advancement in transportation, causes of road accident are still on the rise. Hence, I will not only elaborate the cause, but also address solution that could be taken. To commence with, an proliferating number of accidents occur, due to two main reasons. First and formost indispensable reason in reckless drivers who are either drunk or not following regime rules and consequently, their high speed and nor paying attention to the signs will lead to accidents. Moreover, another predominant reason is cellphones. Owing to the mobile phones, drew the attention of drivers from the road to either messaging or talking, in which the collision will happen. For instance, an article have been published in TOI-Times Of India, depicts that almost 40 percent of roar accidents are caused by drunk drivers. Besides that, the growing number of cars on the road is an another cause of frequent road accident in the developing countries. It is happening because of people tend to drive their own car rather than using public transportation. On the contrary, there are myriad solution to deplete road accidents. Firstly, the stricter laws ought to be introduced by authorities in order to diminish road collision. Furthermore, they should make improvements in road conditions: enhancing the bumpy roads and utilizing more signes. Secondly, by educating young children and making awareness among people, so, they can decline in numer of accidents in the future. For exemplify, in India, the prime minister Narendra Modi mad a rules against road accidents. In that rules they are investing more mazuma upon better infrastructure and making road signs in order to curb the road collision. To recapitulate, not only improvements in the quality of cars, but also the individuals' awareness will help the government to tackle this hurdle. Aside from this, Some strict rules should be taken by means of administrative in order to curb road accidents.