Boys are influence d their father and girls like their mother.

Children are the most significant for their parents during the life time that parents could not live without them. However, l agree that boys should more impact on their fathers and girls like their mothers for two main reasons. On the one hand, it can be seen that in this period the population of people are increasing and there are many type of families in the world and each of them have tree or two child. So, during the living parents are always wont good life for their child and fathers should adapt that the first child ought to be boy than girl, yet it doesn't true that if people have children they should see and love equally; however, mothers have their willingness that they like their girl. Moreover, it banks on to the character of parents for example everyone has their own character, which opens their feeling and so one. Nonetheless, it did not true that comparing the children, because each of them have its own life. Furthermore, it is natural rule that every thing or one who wont to be like their child with it. Secondly, in this century, people are ascended and on the other side there would more crimes. This effects on to the people's life. In case that children ought to choose the life without sphere of influence, parents will make or do all thing for their child, or else children run over their home and they will join in many bad ways. In addition, children, on the other hand, have their own opinion and wiev so they could live what they wont, but children who understand all thing anyway. Because it will be late to repair their issues.