Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions.

It is a contradict between few communities, first one think Education should be used for the welfare of society but others argue that must be used for self achievement. However, I believe we ought to have such objectives which is also beneficial to society. First, I will start with the argument that we have to make norms, value which is not only good for any single human but also helpful for everyone. That will be cause of happy change in the world. Secondly, Man is a social animal. He can't live alone. He always lives in community so in that case, He can't just think about himself. He have to keep in mind others too. Although, our circle demands our contribution for its revival. Forexample, If there occurs any natural disaster whether it's a flood, earthquake or something else and any emergency happens and any first aid is required then it's a duty of doctors to utilise their knowledge and help injured people. They got their purpose now it's time to give that to the humanity. Furthermore, in the other side who have faith that we might achieve our benefit by using their studies, I would say them that they can also get that by serving others too, With that They will upgrade their character building. In the end i would conclude with the opinion that it is not necessary by using education, we could get our resolution as well as can aid our environment our fellows