A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

A healthy man keeps a healthy vision and thoughts. Therefore, an individual should maintain a good diet along with an ample amount of physical workouts and ignore the stress. This essay will discuss how my country is taking measures to tackle the unhealthy situation and to stay fit. Considering the reason for lack of physical exercise is no work-life balance. People need to start prioritizing mental and physical health which will help them to give enough time for physical activity which will help them to stay fit. For example, due to the recent COVID-19 situation, many employees are working from home which they are also utilizing for indulging in physical activities to stay active while staying at home. All these not only help them to keep in shape but also helps to reduce the work stress. The secondary is the absence of nutritional food daily. Many citizens don't have access to or have knowledge about the importance of healthy food but this can help out by educating them and helping them with alternative cheaper options which can be used in day-to-day meal preparation. For example, during the current situation of pandemic people had limited supply of food so many chefs and cooking channels came up with ideas and showed the audience how healthy food can be prepared with less ingredients. In nutshell, everyone can have a stress-free life along with good food and health. But it all depends on how well people are self-disciplined and self-aware about the importance of good health and food in our day-to-day lifestyle.