the natural resources are consumed at an alarming rate. what problems does ir cause? and what can be done to solve it?

A dramatic increase in natural resources are highly exceeding in the all over the world in recent years has sparked controversy about its impact on the globe. I can attribute the aforementioned problems to several factors. In this essay, I will present an overview of these factors and suggest potential solutions. One of the most significant factors associated with over-consuming fossil fuels like oil is the fact that lack of awareness of decreasing oil treasures, as a result, itincreases global warming. Not only will deforestation area increase where oil is taken out, thanks to the fast pace exploration of these natural materials, but this destruction of forests also create a shortage of water for human, consequently these both reasons create health issues for people like asthma, cancer and the like. Besides, if the rate of using natural resources raise day by day, the upbringing generation will not acquire enough resources for their grow-up significantly. There are several solutions to address this problem, which will only deteriorate without an infusion of revised measures and policies. Primarily, the use of oil can be reduced by introducing renewable sources like solar energy and wind energy. This single step has the potential to yield some positive results, as far as spreading awareness among the people about the natural materials is concerned. Besides, the government should levy taxes on oil and coal, to alleviate the use of fossil fuels. Last but not least, an individual can also redesign their residential area for harvesting rainwater. Along with this, the authority should motivate people to grow more trees. However, it is important to note that if we want to see any concrete and tangible outcome, be it public or private, need to beensured. Only then can we expect these aforementioned actions bear fruit and produce sustainable results sooner than later. Giventhe potential impacts of overusing natural resources, until we develop a more nuanced approach which success coping with this issue are contingent on. all our efforts will go away, if not in vain.