Role of Teacher in the school

The first thing, we need to know what is the teacher? Why is the teacher essential in the student's life? What is the role of teacher? Why is the teacher in the high rank? The teacher who teach the pupil. The educated person that give the knowledge to the pupil. He cares about the pupil in the study. The teacher play a role like a backbone. In the pupil life, The teacher has a most essential role in the pupil life. He is like a role model. Pupil follow the teacher. Whatever he is doing in front of pupil they follow him. For example, if teacher give smile to the pupil definitely pupil will give the smile. if teacher is friendly definitely pupil will friendly. According to Quran, Teacher has high rank as compare to the parents. Teacher do not guide in study only but also grown up to the pupil. The teachers should keep their behavior polite, humble and respective withe the pupil. He should give correct knowledge to the pupil. He should cooperative and caring with the pupil. Without teacher Pupil are useless.