It is believed by the people that the health will be worse in the future compared with today despite the development of technology.

In today’s world, rapid growth of technology is affecting every aspect of our lives whether it be personal or professional. Many people think that health will only worsen in future even after such advancements in technology. I am in favor of this statement because technology have its own demerits such as the harmful radiations from electronic devices, addiction and over reliance on technology etcetera. To start with my reasons, technology connects the world and for such connections it requires improved network to send and receive data. However, more the devices get connected more they leave radiations which impacts our health directly. New York Times, one of the most reputed news and magazine service, published a survey result which shows 70% of the participants of the survey were effected from the mobile radiations. In future, this trend is only going to grow and resultantly the health of people will deteriorate. Moreover, it is not just the harmful radiations but over dependence on technology also going to impact our health negatively. For example, when we have google search facility which provides us any information we want, we do no try to remember anything as we highly rely on google, which leads to weak memory. With this high reliance on technology people will be more lethargic in future and prone to diseases such as obesity and hypertension. In conclusion, technology is making our life easier but at the same time giving us health issues which will only grow in future. I will recommend limited use of technology that too with proper statutory warnings to make people aware of the health issues they might face because of that specific technology.