Nowadays, there are many reasons environmental pollution. What are causes and solution?

It is incontrovertible that recent years have seen an immense amount of deteriorating conditions of environs -- which has been mainly caused by human activities, and there are many remedies that authorities can make it possible to ameliorate habitat health. Notwithstanding, this disquisition will delve the causes behind this unforeseen occurrence, and subsequently will put forward the panacea to arresting this menace. Admittedly, the exponents postulate that there are numerous reasons behind our unhealthy ambience. First and foremost is the modernization of colonies that overpressurized deforestation rather than reforestation; hence, acres of land have been utilized for new infrastructures which proliferate global warming. Secondly, the exhausting fumes from vehicles and poisonous factories have been dumping directly into the air without any filtration process, make our surrounding unhealthy. Thirdly, youth's blind run behind the aggressive materialization has significantly strengthened the huddles of detritus such as non-biodegradable plastic waste. According to one survey by the Times Now, for exemplification, 60% of the pollution had produced by younger and educated people due to their lavish lifestyles. Conversely, the world can still capable of taking strong measures to curb this dreary prospect. Certainly, the governments can imply the rules of recycling, reduce and reuse heavily--that can help to lessen the rubbish muddles at least, and by reusing, the trend of overproduction can be halted. There should be either heavy punishment or higher taxes on eminent companies in lieu of exhausting fossil fuel into the environment. Moreover, the authorities should promote public awareness campaign in the undereducated and tribal area; thus, all communities from a nation can help to change the climate, and that would be a great boon in long run. Furthermore, reforestations should be supported by mankind around the globe to boost the greenery of the domain. To epitomize, a small group of students, in India has been planting hundreds of trees each year to shrink contamination. To conclude, the prior engender of pollution is a human being, who does several activities and threatens the environment on daily basis; nonetheless, the authorities and homo sapiens should learn new techniques to thwarting hiccups of adulteration.