Some people believe that youngsters should follow traditions while others believe that they can behave as individuals. Discus both the views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, traditions should be followed by young people whereas many people think that individuals can behave as they want to. According to my perspective, I think that they have freedom to live their life as per their choice although it is necessary to follow own rituals. To commence with, everyone have right to live according to their taste. Though individuals have the freedom to live their lives freely, traditions play vital rule to save their culture. Every community have their own traditions and to follow them it is certainly depends on individual. To take India as an example, because of modern clothes athenic once are losing their place. Because of modernization some rituals has been disappearing day by day. By far, talking about traditions, which are very important. To save our cultural values and traditions everyone have to follow them not in daily life but on occasions and festivals. Nepal is best example for this, because the Namaste tradition is passing to one to another, which is sign to show respect to elder people even it shows their culture. Everyone have their own perspective, according to my opinion unless people do not value our traditions, they will be disappear in future. I think not only parents but also teachers can motivate children to follow our culture because it is part of our lives. To conclude, however it is good to accept modern culture, meeting to our own cultural values and traditions is vital.