some people believe that young people should be free to select their carrier such as job however other think that they should realistic about their future

Nowadays finding jobs and occupation for the young inhabitant is the most challenging issue. Some people hold the view that the youth citizens should be free for selecting their jobs, whereas other argue that in many case, young people should consult more to one mature person about their future to find better occupation. There is a rational argument on both sides of this contentious topic which will be discussed in detail, followed by my own take on this matter. On the one hand, there was those reasoning that restrication and limited behaviour towards young people for selecting the job cause vararity of personal characteristic problems such as reduction of creativity. In the other words, whenever someone have too many force for selecting one option, he or she can not be creative to generate new idea. Take the traditional exepection among parent about being doctor or engineer for most of their sons as an example. Under this condition, one person does not have any chances to claims his or her own idea. This is in turn can affect their personallity in adverse manner and they can not find the favorite job for their future. On the other hand, the opposing view asserts that most of the young people can not choose the best option for their future due to the lack of experience in their life. To put it differently, in many cases, the experience about the condition for occupation can show valuable information to young people. Moreover. it helps young people to be realistic about their job and future. For instance, most of young people want to be artist. They think that this job can provide more benefit for them for their life. However, after consulting with one experineced artists they can slecect better choice for their life. As consequence, in my opinion, most of young persons in our society should be more realistically about their future in order to slecet the best occupation for their life. To conclude, There are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy; on balance, however, it is my firm conviction that most of the young people should think more realisticly about their future and they could have better option for their life through the consulting with one exeprienced person on the specific job.