“TRE” Company, which is a gathering place of individuals with great ambitions, the mainstay are highly qualified 8X, 9X

“TRE” Company, which is a gathering place of individuals with great ambitions, the mainstay are highly qualified 8X, 9X generation employees who have experienced challenging positions and working environment, profession. All have the same great ambition of youth, desire to bring customers the most optimal solutions, it is a reliable, professional, dynamic address in the field of MEP engineering. In order to provide the most optimal solutions, UREE VIETNAM commits to keep pace with the Industrial Revolution 4. 0 based on the development of 3 main pillars: With the goal of becoming one of the leading prestigious brands in the field of M&E technical services, the core MEP system is the MEP system, We especially focus on providing the most optimal solution, not selling existing products or services. With the intellectual strength and solidarity of an ethical, kind and responsible team, UREE VIETNAM has enough faith to bring the highest benefits to customers.