Some people believe that women should play and equal role as Men in a country's police force or military force such as a Army while others think women are not suitable for this kinds of jobs discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays women should be able to work shoulder to shoulder with men in police or armed forces where as others disagree say that women are not suited for these types of jobs this essay will analyse both views There are a number of reasons given by those who are in favour of women joining the police aur Army firstly today we are heading towards society where everyone has equal rights to choose their career or profession secondly people should be chosen for jobs based on the skills qualification and character gender should not come in the way of the selection process finally many army and police jobs required traits which are better in women for instance in the police force women have proven better than men at handling juvenile criminals. On the other hand those who are against women in the police aur Army job give their reasons as follows firstly women leg physical strength secondly search jobs around the clock jobs and have uncertain hours of Duty so women should not join such fields they say that women also have the ones of looking after the home and children so they would not be able to justify such jobs. I believe that women should be allowed to enter such fields as a police aur Army physical strength can be increased by effective workout and muscle training woman who joined sir jobs to undergo rigorous training and are no less than men when they are on the job it is also a matter of personal choice more and more men are now entering fields such as nursing and teaching which were earlier thought to be a woman's Tom and so it should come as No Surprise if women choose to enter the police and armed forces. Summing up women should have the same role as men in police and enforces it is the need of the times.