As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Nowadays computers play an indispensable role in human life. It is essential for every carriars for example accounting, engineering and architecture. It can be clear to seen that every office to need computers. Todays world many schools apply computers in teachings process. Education process has been easier as a result of computer invention which is reflect in a no job for teachers in the schools. Most of schools and universities use a computers and its softwares in educational process in which students can extend their choices in affiliate to learning. On the one hand they can choose their favorite teachers and there are not any restriction about education places and times. They can study every where and every hours which they want that is reflect in a teachers unemployment. That can be proposed which teachers give a consultant to students. On the other hand, there is no doubt that students can learn in a convient way in face to face education. In conclusion, teachers may loss their job because of computers coming in which it affict all parts of our life.