In recent times, loss of important personnel is becoming more prevalent among the current developing countries around the world.

In recent times, loss of important personnel is becoming more prevalent among the current developing countries around the world. This essay below will discuss the number of problems which are associated with this phenomenon, and put forward some solutions for the same. It is not indiscernible that professionals are migrating from their own developing country to a developed one to reside, work, develop themselves in financial aspects, and also to acquire better life opportunities, thereby it leads to serious problems. Firstly, it would decline the competitiveness between staffs. Admittedly, nowadays, owing to brain drain there are shortage of rivalry among the workers, consequently it might reduce the quality of education system and econmy as well, since without competitions there are would not be any improvement. More iportantly, migration slows the growth rate of developing country. For instance, provided that teachers leave their own countries schools may not be able to produce intellegent students, which might ultimately effect the development of government's future.