some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. d the advantages of this overweigh the disadvantages?

Learning foreign language is an issue that some experts discuss about it. Some of them believe that the best age for learning a foreign language is around primary school. However, others recommend secondary school. In this essay we are going to talk about the negative and positive outcomes of these two views. Learning a foreign language needs spending lots of time and practice regularly but kids prefer to play with their toys and have physical activities, so teaching them is so difficult. On the other side, in that period, kids need their parents and they prefer to stay at home, so forcing them to go somewhere to learn another language is terrible for them. For instance, when I was 5 years old my parents forced me to go to an English institute to learn English but it made me hate English for a long time. In the other hand, a kid’s brain is prepared to learn lots of things, so they can learn a second language same as their mother tongue, this issue does not mean that children in secondary school cannot learn a foreign language but, kids can learn it better. It is so obvious that if kids learn something, they will not forget it and this can help them to improve their skills. Also, kids have more free time rather than secondary school children so they can spend more time about this issue. Overall, learning depends on many aspects and experts should make plans considering these features. For instance, learning a foreign language in an early age is so good but the way of teaching them is also so important and we should pay attention to children’s requirements and prepare them for their _____________.