Many cities have become less pleasant place to live

In this current society, many things have changed negatively, people feel that cities become less pleasant places to live in the next time. Many reasons cause this problem, however, the biggest issues are by air quality has decreased and the crime rate has increased every day. Firstly, as we can see, nowadays, there are many cars as well as factories in areas of the cities. The number of cars and factories is increasing year by year. They emit different types of smog, dust, and toxic away environment. This affects people’s health. For example, people have suffered from breathing or other health problems. Secondly, the unemployment rate has increased this lead amount of crime is rising day by day. The cities’ conditions are an ideal place for crime because many people live there. For example, theft and pickpocket usually happen in the cities. It’s not easy for the government to resolve these circumstances in a short time. However, some solutions are recommended to consider. Firstly, the government in each country may decrease the numbers of cars and factories inside the cities. For instance, controlling cars by higher taxes or encouraging people to use public transportations more. Moreover, moving factories out of the cities is also an effective way to reduce air pollution. Secondly, installing many cameras on the streets is a solution that the government may apply to control the crime. Furthermore, establishing many policies around the cities also bring many practical effects. In conclusion, air pollution and crime are the two biggest issues that people and the government are facing. To the cities are more worthy to live, it not only needs solutions from the government but also cooperation from people.