Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life.

These days, history play a pivotal role in every person life. So, some people think that history is really crucial to understand human's life, while others believe that we cannot improve our life today with help of history. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, there is a shocking number of reasons why many people believe that history play a significant role in our life. First of all, with help of history we can receive information about habits and culture of people who live in ancient period of time in order to help today world to undretand human's life. To illustrate, A recent study by Queen's University found that history is source of 78 per cent of all our information to understand human's life. To sum up, because of these factors it is clear that there are no doubt that history is valuable source of information. On the other hand, there are great deal of individuals strongly think that past is useless for our life today. First and foremost, information is not always accurat, by that I mean that people should focus in present and make more research to understand human's life because that is the key to undertsand human's life. For instance, The New York Times reported in March 2018 that human's in today world don't always sure about truth of information we receive from history. As, a result of these asepects it is apparent that there are several reason prove that we cannot learn a lot from past. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point view, Personally I believe that we can learn a lot from past and without history is impossible to understand human's life.