Having big salary is more important than job satisfaction.

These days, occupation play a significant role in every person life. So, some people think that the salary is more crucial than job satisfaction, while others believe that occupation satisfaction is the the key of happiness. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, there are a great deals of reasons why many people prefer to having a gigantic salary than be satisfied in their job. First of all, life requirments, by that i mean that we live in fast-paced world, and life start to be more expensive that any time befor especially in big city. People should pay many bills, for example rent, gaz, electricity, food and many others. To illustrate. A recent study by Qeen’s University found that the annual average cost living in big city like paris is about 50 k euros. As a result of these aspect it is apparent that tere are sveral benefits of having a big salary in every single month On the other hand, there are a several reason why many individual stonrgly believe that job satisfaction is more important. First and foremost, happiness. To be more precise Job satisfaction can boost your flexibilty, creativity, brain ability and also change your mindset and all that can bring to people a successful and happy life. To demanstrate. The New York Time reported in March 2018 that 90 per cent of all happy people a round the world have a sense of satisfaction for their job, life, and even their physical conditions. To sum up, of these factors it is clear that there are no doubt that occupation satisfaction is more crucial. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points view. Personally. I believe that money is not as a same job satisfaction important