Some people believe that watching television is bad for children other people believe that watching television is educational for children which opinion do you agree with and why give specific details and examples in your answer

Watching television is source of entertainment for both adult and children although it have some negative effects but more positive impact on children development. I agree with the latter notion due to psychologycal development and behaviour change which I elaborate in next paragraph. Firstly, it is true that watching television has some advantages as well as disadvantages but with the help of watching television they devloped not only physically but also psychologycally because they learn mind related activities moreover on screen they see anything with related to their mind exercise. for example if parents aware their children about motivational stories and comics based they will become a sharp minded person and well educated as a result parents had better to allow their children to watch television for their mind development. Secondly, watching television not only effective for psychologycal development but also for become a social member of society as well as provide Good career related opportunities. while with the help of television children become multilingual. we known being be-lingual and multi-lingual open numerous avenues for human being to explore the world more. moreover, it also provide to human skills to communicate with other members of society and enhance their personality. for example on TV they watch their role model and wanted to become like them and started to adapt new skills like them. therefore, it lead to person become good person and to earn name and fame for make better future. To conclude, watching television is most important in term of cognitive development and being social human being. so I think it is a best way to explore their children talent and provide better knowledge. obviously, to aware about the society and world.