Educated people are choosing abroad for jobs. Is this a positive trend

Educated people are immigrating from poorer countries to developed countries as they finish their bachelor’s degrees. Some people believe that advanced nations are stealing professionals from less developed countries, to which I differ. In my view, I consider that richer countries provide a decent package that helps the less developed countries back and provide with the state-of-the-art equipment which would otherwise be impossible to work. On the one hand, where employees from less developed countries get employment also send money back to support their dependents. This money contributes to the economy of the country and the gross domestic product (GDP). Furthermore, when people from less explored areas visit another country, they promote their culture, and people start taking interests. Thus, more tourists are attracted to see various cultures and explore the less explored areas, which support tourism and hence, contribute to the GDP of the nation. On the other hand, the developed nations have more vacancies and opportunities for jobs compare to the developing countries. Also, the jobs are highly paid and provide far better incentives. Besides, richer countries have more experts, upgraded facilities, and professional teams while working with them, provides a chance to work with and learn from them at the same time. Nevertheless, people from the less developed nations, who excel and achieve success, will be remembered along with them their backgrounds to which they originally belong. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that advanced countries provide better opportunities, earn more, and provide a chance to work with professionals and learn from them that help back the poorer.