Some people believe that visual images (such as photos and videos) provide enough evidence that a crime was committed. Others think that they are not enough on their own and other evidence is needed. Discuss both views and give your opinion

now a day, there are number of programs and products which is beneficially to solve the illegal activity do by criminal. Some people think that photo's and video provide enough evidence to court. I shall discuss both negative and positive view in looming paragraph. First and foremost, there are many products in market like C. C. T. V. camera, voice recorders, motion sensor security alarms and many more which deal with illegal activity. These types of products useful to recognise the face of criminal and way he or she did crime. Moreover, in modern era many cases are solved by the help of video and photographs evidence. On the other hand, due to advancement of technology every people have skill on tips. They now how to edit and make duplicate evidence according to their situations. Futhermore, optical products ease the crimes for criminal. Criminal use technology and other products to make easy for their criminal activities. For example, recently Pakistan terrorist supply weapon by camera and drones. Besides this, some people use this technology to supply the drugs from one country to different country. Moreover, many crimes have no evidence like video or photograph in the modern world because such crimes are did the help of Government, leaders, political parties, crime branch and other businessmen Last but not least, i think video and pictures are not enough for court to solve the case because this types of things are easily create by computer softwares