Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

t is sometimes argued that violence on TV or video games has a serious impression on people’s behavior and our community. I completely agree that this kind of hypothesis would be a challenging idea. Firstly, video games have proliferated in this modern society over the last decades, and a considerable number of young generations has become hopelessly addicted to the online or even offline computer games. Given this issue, I am of the view that action or maybe horror games have a bad effect on their person’s character, while they may act from their motives, irrespective of what they see on the television or video games. Secondly, they might imitate like the character of films, and probably perform it in the society for instance, when young people see a brutal actor on film, they may do it exactly like character. Finally, notwithstanding a host of assumptions about negative effects of TV and video games, they may even reduce social violence. In addition to what I have just mentioned, providing young people with the freedom of choice about what movies or games see, serves an important role in their personalities. Taking everything into consideration, I would say that films and computer games could be regarded as aggressiveness and has a various result on them whether it has good or not.