Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that's it is leading to negative consequences.

In today's modern era, people can't imagine their lives without technical gadgets such as computer, smartphone and television. Some people believe that the use of computers has been rising vastly in education sector, which considered positive side, whereas others disagree with the statement and opine that it leads adverse results. However, I firmly agree with the plus side of this phenomenon and would elucidate both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, computers are extremely useful during studies. In other words, pupils are able to get education from any corner of the world by remote learning. Moreover, I would quote the example of online classes which is highly popular and effective way of learning these days. In addition, some courses are advised laptops on prime bases like, Information technology, Office Administration, Accounting courses, where graduates need to review myriad softwares, websites and applications. Therefore, to get higher grades, and professional knowledge they use these advance devices for betterment of their future job. On the other hand, despite having benefits of computers, it has some limitations because ultimately it is a machine. Indeed, you can't escape from power cut-off or bad network issues and these situations make it useless at that moment. Another down side is, sometimes children sticks with them by watching movies, cartoons, web series or playing games irrespective of wasting time. As a ramification, eyesite diseases have been seen among shool going kids. In conclusion, I reiterate that electronic equipments are indispensable part of our ultra-modern lifestyles. But, it's loopholes can be curbed by preventing overuse of these devices.