Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Nowadays, some individuals think that non -profit organizations should be implemented in secondary school systems. I can entirely agree with the statement. The main motive of these type of organizations is to help others, and it develops an excellent skill in children's mind. Students can share their ideas with others. Also, if they work in a group, it will help them to socialize with others. By communicating with different people, children would get benefit. what is more, community service give them an opportunity to meet new friends and in this way, students could widen their circle. Apart from that, they would increase their patience level. For example, if a elder brother teaches his younger brother, how to play cricket, and his brother is taking more time to learn tgat thing and continuously doing the same mistake. That time patience level of a person would help him to teach others. Furthermore, by learning non -profut service students would get a good job in the future, and in this way, they will help different kinds of people by giving funds to the charity, and they are appreciated by the society. This approach gives a sense of encouragement to other people. In conclusion, non -profit community service as a compulsory subject should be taught by teachers in schools because benefit of learning this subject are valuable, and it encourages children to do more for their society, as well as for their nation.