Nowadays a large amount of advertisements is aimed at children so some people think there are lot of negativity effects on children or should ban it to what extend so you agree or disagree

The advertisement key part of modern society some masses believe that it should be banned because it’s negative effects on children but others argue that it should be banned from my perspective, it’s more positive effects outweigh the negatives so it’s should not be closed now, I will explain my point of view in this subsequent paragraphs. To set the wheel in motion, there are plethora of reason behind this the adverts positive effects on human life the first and foremost point is this, it’s best source of knowledge because through the notice everyone enhance their knowledge related to products that are launched in our world. secondly, it’s beneficial for the human because it’s best way to reduce the unemployment for instance, when companies invent the new advertising they are need many employes so it’s provide lot of job opportunities. Further more, adverts are best for human because after watching the advertisements they have lots of choice regarding to product. In this way, they can chose any product according to their choice. On the otherside, the advertisement have lot of drawbacks. The unhealthy food advertisements create negative effects on individual life specially it’s negative effect on child health because the young ones can easily influence through ads. Beside this, the companies basically force on child products advertisements but it’s bad for adults because they are demand these thing and for this create problems with their parents. To conclude it crystal clear that, the unhealthy or child products some time create negative effects on child otherwise it’s best.