Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a chairty, improving the neighbourhood I teaching sports to younger children

Some experts strongly iniclined that unpaid services should include young generation who study at high school with working for a chairty, teaching young children for society. I don't agree to this notion while now I am going to explain my view by donating some proofs and samples based on my knowledge On the one hand of the argument, there is no doubt, unpaid community services should not mix to high school programmes. The reason for saying that, students have a lot of home works and subjects in their school, doing these home works at controller by teacher and that services may increase some problems for them. In some times it is made burden for their lives. For instance, in some European countries they are made compulsory for the students to help for charity and to teach sports for young age, as a result they face some difficulties and challenges, most students may fail in the end of term examination. On the other hand, some people consider as a good idea for high school education to create some opportunities for students to help society with their help. For instance it gives them to love their country I concern while their study may decline to the lowest degree and the consequence of it cause for facing unthinkable problems. In conclusion, I can say without any hesitations, achieving to the advantages of services, a should not instill their programmes. It is a good die to put all things their own places.