Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In my opinion, countries all over the world are improving their tourism industry to promote their culture and also generate capital from it. So, they charged foreign tourists more than residents for cultural attraction including historical buildings, museums and prominent monuments. I completely agree with this statement. I believe that for any country their all ancient buildings and museums are assets. Although, assets are only effective when they are generating money and assets preservation is also important. For this, every government has hired staff. So foreign travellers should be paid more for those places because generated money will be used in the maintenance of those buildings and places. For example, the Government of Pakistan has invested a big amount in the development of old place "Kartar Pur corridor "and charging  20 dollars ticket money to Indian visitors and only 200  to people of Pakistan. In support of the previous argument, the government should impose less amount on local people because already they are paying tax to their government. If administration charged local and foreign people an equal amount then people would be avoided to visits their cultural places because everyone can not afford. Take Shahi Fort of Pakistan, for example, foreigners pay 500 dollars for ticket whereas Pakistani pay only 100 rupees. To summarize it, it is completely justified that charge foreigners more than local taxpayer citizens.