Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Admittedly, philanthropic services are considered significant for individuals persuing secondary education. Even, I assert, inculcation of attributes to serve society without any economical benefit are beneficial for ones self growth. Being a mandatory part of students during higher education the schools, volunteering in social realms is conducive for personal growth of participant. First and foremost, offering services with full devotion will not only ripe fruits by brushing up life skills of the teenagers, but also enhances communicating skills. Certainly, accumulative effect of every virtue learnt will be conducive for the individuals in future life. Apart from this, idulgement in social activities for a noble cause enables the indulger to act, think process individually. Due to which learner follows pragmatic approach that extracts out potentialities such as problem-solver, logical thinking from the educands. To take a case of Australia country, adults in colleges have exceptional adroitness in every sphere of life by dint of social welfare events during schooling. Thus, it is worth appreciable to provide free community services by school children. Additionally, contribution to social realms by learner of phrontisteries will impart another distinct virtues. By helping needy people, children will become obedient and helpful. This will foster socialism in them. Besides this, facing real challenges while giving services make an individual problem solver. Henceforth, students become self independent and solution oriented. In compendium it is unquestionable that higher school students must encourage towards volunteer deeds for the society. In my opinion, it is an optimum course of action for all round development of child.