Some people believe that university education is to get better jobs but others believe that it has much benefits for individuals and society

currently, University education tops the list of priorities for high school students due to the high necessity to keep up with modern-day developments and changeable work requirements. Some people believe that the core of university education is to assist graduates in finding better jobs. They claim that high education shapes students' competent professional skills to be able to compete in the labor market. For instance, some students just focus on specific skills needed to be used in their future employment. However, university education is not limited to get a decent job, on the contrary, it qualifies these graduates to have a powerful personality, and as a consequence broaden-minded societies are developed. Therefore, other people believe that high education is not only to get well-paid jobs but it also a way of change by broadening university students' knowledge in all life aspects to be successful influencers and leaders in their society. A case in point, university projects acknowledge students' leadership skills and the ability to work under pressure with insufficient time that contributes to building leading characters. The main reason for the formation of an independent society is the enrichment and diversity of specialties as a result of well-skilled graduates. From a personal perspective, high education has abundant benefits for individuals and society as well. Although it facilitates getting a proper job for a graduate, it is considered a way to acquire and improve many skills that reflect one's well-educated personality. This in turn impacts the economical autonomy of a society.