Facebook’s advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

These days, Facebook has become increasingly popular with people all over the world. Many people say that they get numerous benefits from this social network. However, other people claim that it is the Facebook that causes them a lot of problems. From my personal experience and observation, I believe that profits we obtain from Facebook outweigh its drawbacks for some following reasons. Firstly, it cannot be denied that Facebook offers us opportunities to study more effectively. With a click on Facebook symbol, we can browse a variety of educational webs linking to online lessons or reference books. Also, learners can exchange their useful leaning experiences with partners in Facebook forum. Moreover, we can chat to native speaking Facebook users in order to improve our foreign language. Secondly, Facebook is the most useful mean of communication. As we can see, people ranging from the urban areas to the remoteness have already been friends thank to social network. The transnational online friends not only share daily memorable moments but also become advisors to their friends’ problems. Similarly, we can use call messenger application to get in touch with our relatives and close friends who live far from us. In other words, Facebook brings people closer. Last but not least, Facebook helps us with doing business. Take selling online is a typical example. What the sellers need to do is posting up their items enclosed the price and the advertisement, Facebook will take the responsibility for sharing those with online sellers’ friends or acquaintances. As a result, the online sellers saves plenty of time and money from seeking customers as well as renting shops to display their products. In a nutshell, I believe that Facebook has been significantly contributing to bettering our life in the future.