Information technology is claimed to be with a serious threatening for privacy and security on the ground that it is used to gather and make use of personal data irresponsibly. Such illegal usage are expected to bring critical problems, which range from bothering advertisings to black mile and lifes threatening.

Information technology is claimed to be with a serious threatening for privacy and security on the ground that it is used to gather and make use of personal data irresponsibly. Such illegal usage are expected to bring critical problems, which range from bothering advertisings to black mile and lifes threatening. There are a number of reasons behind these fearings. Firstly, while this computerized mean is developing in an acceslerating rate, legalizations are extended in slower pace, which creat a risky legaljy incovered gap. Moreover, those who create this informatic wepon have the ability to develop extremely advanced increption systems, in turn, this means more and more escape from the law. Lastly, fortune gatherers aim to make money without any respect for human personal security and privacy. In order to overcome any illegal use, various precations are required to be done. Firstly, speed of legalizations development should be risen in order to convoy virtual life development. In addition, if governments put technically advanced organisation under their direct supervision, it would be possible to ban them from hide illegal informations. Finally, the world is for everyone, and those who seek to make money without any considiration for others interests, should be hardly pennalised. Overall, provided compined efforts had control this great technology, a better advantages whould be expected for every one. Living freely without fears and more believe in governments to handle the future will be dominatded. Besides, competetion rather than mnopoly are expected, which give opportubity to everyone to be part of the cevil development.