People will not purchase printed newspapers or books in the upcoming time because they will be readily available on various online platforms without any added cost qayew

People will not purchase printed newspapers or books in the upcoming time because they will be readily available on various online platforms without any added cost. I largely agree with the said notion due to technological advancement and saving natural resources. To commence with the views of disagreement, newspapers and books are in use from a long time, and people have developed a habit of reading it. Every morning when they wake up, they need newspaper to read and mostly people prefer to read it on printed material as that is easier to read. Also, it is good for our health to not spend much time on internet. So, these are some of the reasons why some people still prefer newspaper or books. Shifting towards the views of agreement, owing to the new technology and digitalization printed newspapers or books are avoided by majority of people. To elaborate it, as new technologies are coming up, every information is available on the internet, and people are no longer going to spend money in purchasing newspapers or books when something is available freely on the internet. For example, in recent times young generation is mostly seen reading everything on internet, and they never buy newspaper or books to read. Therefore, with time the era of newspaper or books is going to end soon. Furthermore, if people stop using printed newspapers and books then it is one big step towards saving trees which will help us in saving our environment. As we know our natural resources are depleting day by day, and there is a lot of use of papers in many materials which is unnecessary. Thus, if printed newspapers and books are stopped, a lot of trees could be saved, and it will solve the problem of deforestation. To conclude, although because of habitual reasons and easy to read some people prefer printed materials, but majority of people due to changing world, and to save our environment are moving towards cost effective ways to get the information regarding world or to read books using internet.