Some people believe that university degree can help them to get job while others think university just for fun and waste of time.

The development of education have long been a major strengh to social nowadays. With the large of knowledges from schools, people not only can easily know their strong major but also gain their archive. By contract, some groups of people have the mind that spending time on school is time consuming. According my opinion, i firmly trust that studying more than 4 years at universities is necessary for everyone. This issue can be explained by some strong reasones. There is no doub that college and university's degree is vital for people to get a job as soon as possible after they graduate. According the statistic of employment, the proption of people who finish their university programme have job more than who dont have yet. Besides, the income is significant different when people have college degree possible gain more salary than the other. Further more, having a college mark can bring some positive for student. In can be proved useful in terms of reputation, graduating a popular university, people will be invited by a host of companies domestic nation as well as abroad. For example, students in FPT university have 90% of job opportunity to work in high quality companies in Vietnam, some of them also can be recruited by business from other countries such as Japan, Singapore, . . . In conclution, all the poins of view have been mentioned above. I extremely accept that, college stage plays an important role in social nowadays. It not only brings people knowledges but also their career with dream income.