some people believe that unemployed people should be made to work for their welfare benefit payment. others, however, see this as cheap labour. discuss the possible advantages and disadvantages of making unemployed people take any jo.

in this concurrent world it is undoubtedly true that unemployed people should be made to work for their welfare or benefit payments. some people concur that these as cheap labor. However I quibble from them and profound that jobless people should be made to work for their welfare or benefit payments. Adequate evidence are obtainable to substantial the concept of jobless people have to work for their well-being or benefit payments the topnotch complete it jobless people get a chance to work then unemployment in the country will decrease. Another rational which houls me to reason is petron is if they work they can earn money and they can make a living. To uphold my notion I would quote an instance of if unemployed work the country will be able to improve in all respects. even they will not have to depend on anyone anymore for alive. they can earn their living cost from their job or work salary. what is half full for some, my appear half empty to others. so the public in general tend to distinguish that other people see this as a cheat lover which has multifarious reasons. who comments with some people deem that it is measurable exertion. actually they do not like this work respectively. withal they also uphold that some people want to do business or some people do not anything. to illustrate that they think that business is better than job, welfare or benefit related work or employment. ine recapitulation, I reiterate that they are innumerable strong factors supporting unemployed people have to work for their well being or benefits. however, it is contrary can be overlooked or controlled. consequently I firmly agree to the given statement.