Some people believe that travelling by plane prefer by rich population, more ratio of people receive no benefits from this development of air travel as an industry.

Some individual think that travelling by plane prefer by richest person, more ratio of people can't get benefits from this development. I completely agree with this statement. On the one hand, middle and poor group of people only travel by local transportation like bus, car, train, however air transport is more expensive than other vehicles. To instead, other vehicles more comfortable and according to their budget. For example if air companies give discount or offers on tickets than middle group can travel by air. , however if they want to travel by air they have to save money from several months than they buy a air ticket. On the other hand, air travel prefer by richest people. To instead, because air tickets is expensive and they uses for business trips or if a company give them foreign trip than they travel by air with family and colleagues. In conclusion, I agree with this statement because air travel preferred by high state people because air ticket is more expensive. While air travel use for big business deals and foreign trips. However local transport more comfortable for middle and poor groups because it is according to their budget.