More and more adults are living with parents after graduating

It is true that in several nations, the number of adults who prefer to continue their stay with parents are increasing sharply even after completing study and getting a job. While, there is a plethora of advantages of this, such as, an emotional support. In the meantime, there are a few demerits which outweigh advantages. This essay will discuss both aspects and proposal with appropriate examples and reaches to a logical conclusion. To begin with, one of the benefits is, an emotional support for both sides, as we know when an individual is pursuing a career, there are an array of hurdles and in that situation a person needs a family. Also, over the time, parents are getting older and become getting ill. In times like this, we need to be around them and take care. For instance, old people are really find it arduous to come up with the digital era and elderly individuals feel safe and satisfied with the kids around them. There is no point in denying the fact that the fundamental drawback of residing in a parental home for a long time is, a person can never be independent on his elderly guardians. In other words, a pampered adult feel lazy to do things even after getting married. In addition, he or she would face a lot of hardships in their future and they wouldn't be able to cope with them without help hand their parents. A good example of this is my aunt who was staying with her mother and father for her 28 years and suddenly moved to another country for work would face more obstacles as compared to another person who is already stay separate from her parents. According to the points mentioned above, it seems to me that the negative effects of this are more serious than the positive effects.