Some people believe that traditional medicine are better than modern. .

The Drug which is more effective than others. Some people believes that traditional medicine are more effective than modern medicine has become a matter of discussion where as some people in favors or there are in disagreement. I agree with the later view. To initiate with, there are many factors which show modern medicine are better than traditional one because modern medicine should be easily available to everyone. To explain, modern medicine has manufactured by big pharma companies and these companies or other pharma/medicine dealers have multiple store in all over the world so which is very easy for the people to get it here as traditional can not be easily available. For example, if a person having a headache, he can go outside and buy Allopathic medicine from near by store and also can order online. Moreover, modern medicine play a significant role in the treatment of disease like Cancer, TV, Asthma etc. Which is not possible to get cure by traditional. To elaborate, through modern medicine now, we can save people life from the crucial illness where as earlier is not possible to get it. Today we having modern technology through them we can develop more effective vaccines in a short term of period. To illustrate, earlier we do not have remedies to cure people now we can via advance technology manufactured Durg. Furthermore, recovery rate of modern medicines is higher than the traditional one. To explicate, both the medicine helps to recover people from the illness but in traditionally takes time where as modern can immediately boost the person immunity and help him to get recover faster. For instance, In present many people suffering from COVID, with the help of modern technology scientist manufactured vaccine which helps patients to recover in only 10-15 days. To Conclude, In my perspective, there are still many reasons including mention above. I agree with the later view.