Learning a foreign language

In various nations around the world there is need for improve skills and discover new things. For instance travelling overseas for learn new culture and get bread horizon all require a foreign language. The result for ablity speaking a foreign language communication with people to be able get friends. Nowadays, people need to earn more money and find good pr suitable job and its need to be able speak other languages, if you want to develop yous skills its very important to read other references with other languages. On other hand, many people find that learning new language its not important and will not get benefits from it and they don't want to take a risk at learn new language. They don't awar the important of could be able to understand or discover new things. In conclusion, it's very important to learn a new language to be able to travel and work, for get more education, it is recommended that government have to take implementation for increases awareness for important of a new language