Do people in future are more healthier than now,

Recently, there have been a plethora of discussions about health and whether it is going to improve or not. In my opinion, I think that people will become unhealthier in the future than they are now. There are a number of reasons that support the idea of people becoming unhealthy in the future. Firstly, one reason is that of food. People tend to eat more fast food nowadays. They tend to treat themselves with sweets and chocolate whenever they want. This appears to be in light of the fact that people are busier now than they used to be. consequently, people don’t have a chance to cook or even learn the art of cookery. Also, having numerous unhealthy food can lead to obesity and it could be a serious issue in the future. Another reason is that technology is developing every day. Young people enjoy buying new gadgets and the latest devices. This has a negative impact on their health, especially when they enjoy video games. Spending long hours looking at a screen can lead to bad eyesight and obesity as well. Yet another reason is that laziness is a gigantic issue. various forms of exercise might disappear in the future due to the fact people don’t like sports. Also, people prefer spending most of their time on the internet and the internet are growing every single day. Other people might disagree and say that health will improve in the future. They believe that new sports and new ways to exercise will appear in the future. However, I don’t think it can happen since the majority of people spend less time outdoors. Moreover, other people believe that technology will try to help people improve their health. For example, there have been a number of games released on the Wii console that makes people exercise on the contrary technology is developing more in a adverse way. For instance, a plethora of phone industries are developing new applications every day and today’s generation likes to follow every trend. This prevents people to go outside to exercise. They like to spend more time on the internet downloading new programs or reading gossips about celebrities. These affects people’s health badly. In conclusion, I believe that people’s health is affected negatively by prompt food, technology, and sports, and it will be a problem in the future.