Some People believe that tourism makes host country benefits in many ways others disagree about that. Describe both views and give opinion

Tourism is one of the most key sources for some countries economic growth. It is considered by some that host country has more advantages in tourism, while others say it doesn’t. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, tourism can lead one countries economic and city development such as building precious infrastructure, eye cathing city Center and so on. In other words, tourism would great impact on national modernization which could help People's livelihood. Tourism is great for local products, local food store and street foods that would help mid range and lower income people. According to more traveller, that is indicate that country government or city council is more aware about crime and fruad. Therefore, more foreigner invest on that country significantly high as well as making global relationship which would help domestic industry. On the other hand, some regraded that traveller and host countries both equally have benefits. Travellers can enjoy local history, heritage, architecture as well as local food which would boost his knowledge and understanding different environment and people. however, it is too costly to travel unknown places where traveler doesn't know what is the price of local products. Therefore, some bad people take advantages. In my opinion, tourism brings advantages for host country depends on travellers budget. However, focusing only Tourism would destroy other sectors. In conclusion, host country offers foreigners their history, environment, Heritage and also represent world their reputation. I believe that tourism extended home nations development.