Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people are of the supposition that companies have to be resign the representatives are more seasoned than 55, to supply unused chances to the newcomers. I completely agree with the above idea and the essay will talk about this matter. As of now, with the globalization a number of enterprises tend to hire more experienced laborers in arrange to create their business. Due to, developed workers have more encounter it is simple to create their companies. Due to this reason youthful armature individuals won’t get the openings to seize their future objectives. I am persuaded that youthful blood ought to have more chances to urge in to the businesses. Moreover, youthful individuals are more diligent than the older laborers, companies can get he greatest yield from the more youthful era. Owing to this reason it is wise to enlist more youthful individuals in to the organizations. Besides, the individuals who are older than 55 years, they have a plenty of issues in wellbeing. Consequently, it is intense for them to work reliably and companies too cannot get their most extreme yield from them. For occurrence, in Sri Lanka majority of businesses encourage the older individuals who more than 55 years to resign in arrange to supply modern work openings for youthful blood as a result Sri Lanka may be a creating nation and armature ones are the base of it. Taking the over facts in to consideration, youthful individuals are an indispensably portion of the development of a specific company or a nation. In arrange to urge the beneficial results it is superior to empower specialists who are older than 55 years to resign and enlist more armature individuals with legitimate preparing programs.