Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

A few people are of the opinion that companies have to retire the employees are older than 55, to provide new chances to the newcomers. I am positive with the above notion and the essay will discuss about this matter. Currently with the globalization a number of companies tend to hire more experienced workers in order to develop their business. Since matured employees have more experience it is easy to develop their companies. Due to this reason young armature people wont get the opportunities to seize their future goals. Although, I am convinced that oyung blood need to have more chances to get in to the businesses. Furthermore, young people are more diligent than the older workers companies can get he maximum output from the younger generation. Owing to this reason it is wise to hire more younger people in to the companies. Moreover, the people who are older than 55 years, they have a plethora of issues in health. Consequently, it is tough for them to work consistently and companies also cannot get their maximum output from them. For instance, in Sri Lanka majority of industries encourage the older people who more than 55 years to retire in order to provide new job opportunities for young blood as a result Sri Lanka is a developing country and armature ones are the base of it. Taking the above facts in to consideration, young people is an integral part of the development of a particular company or a country. In order to get the worthwhile consequences it is better to encourage workers who are older than 55 years to retire and hire more armature people with proper training programs.