Some people believe that to give opportunities to new generation, companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire

Empoyment is matter of great concern. A group of people admit that organisation should get free the employee who are above 55 years in order to recruit young generation. I firmly agree with such notion. This essay will be discussed my arguments with substaintial reasons. There are several reasons to have such stand. First and foremost one is that it would be reduced youth unemployment problem to a large extent. To reformulate, today youngsters struggling with their job or work. Due to giving freedom of senior members, it will shrink the burden of young job seekers. As a result, they start earning and support their family financially. Furthermore, the second noticable effect can be seen on senior citizen. They get leisure time in their golden days and enjoy themselves maximum. To elaborate, older age people have devoted their entire life for making revenue. Therefore, after certain age, it is their right to enjoy pension from government and make their self free from working. They can spend more time with their family and also enjoy retirement. In addition to this, at this age, most of elderly suffering from the health issue. Though, Having a free time give them relief from physical hard work. However, some people belive that companies ought to not give retirement to the older people as they have a rich experience in their field. Hence, they can teach some statagies and creativity to the new workers. To conclude, Although, grey aged people have full knowledge about particular companies; however, it is mandatory to give them retirement in oder to provide employment to young one.