Computers have improved the quality of live.

In today's technological era, some people think that people's lifestyle has got better by using the advanced gadgets and communicational devices. I completely agree that using and creating the new technology is the best way of improving lives of humans rapidly. First of all, in the age of technologies, modern computers and gadgets have changed the educational system dramatically. In other words, the method of teaching people in different countries around the world replaced to new methods with modern equipments, than teaching system has become more convenient and better. For example, in early years, teachers without modern technologies had a lot of difficulties to explain new themes to young people or students, as well as, learners also had trouble with understanding new topics. However, nowadays each students in studying places are being taught with interactive ways by using modern computers. So using the advanced technologies cause study to develop a lot. Secondly, in our changeable life, through the use of advanced gadgets lives of several thousand people have been saved from various natural disasters. Nowadays, most humans can know information about weather and expected natural various disasters before the 2 or 3 days. For example, falks in a place where natural disasters cab be observed will be evacuated to other peaceful places. This motions during extra ordinary situations are done by professional emergency servants. That is why, advanced gadgets with big power in informational communication cause people to feel safe own selves. In conclusion, I believe that modern computers and gadgets have developed the field of education and have improved the protection of people's safety.