SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT TO GET SUCCESS,UNIVERSITY EDUCATION IS ESSENTIAL,WHILE OTHER DO NOT FIND THIS TRUE IN TODAY'S SCENARIO.DISCUSS BOTH AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Education is an essential parts in human life. Many university promote for higher education system. Some people think that to become successful university education does not matter to get successful in today's generation. I will discuss both point of view in further paragraph. On the one hand, education is necessary in human life to become success and get professional jobs like doctor, lawyer, government sector. Theit is many case and results which has been proved that study play important role in success. for instance A. P. J abdul kalam. he was scientist and political leader as well. He faced many difficulties during bachelor time. But he did not lose and kept doing hardwork. At the end of education he achieved may awards and prestige. Hr had a dream to become indian scientist at the last he completed his dream. On the other hand, In today's era many people believes in practical knowledge rathe than theory. Moreover, individuals are learning as a assistant or trainer in medical sector and industrialisation also. In addition to get good position. Although many people became successful due to passion, hard work and practice, they never gave up. Even more people have no any degree and higher education still they success. For example virat kohli. he is an indian cricketor and captain as well. he has no single paper of certificate and degree, but because of passion he achieved prestige and became successful. To conclude, In my opinion to get success Skill, passion, keep doing practicing and become goal achiever play vital role in our life.