Many people think it is the government's responsibility to ensure the provision of good health care for everyone in the community and that each individual should be cared for by State medical programmes.

Healthcare quality depends quite a lot on how the government reacts. Because of this, many people believe that it's the government's job to maintain the sustainability of people's physical health: ensuring good maintainance and forming medical programmes for individuals. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the idea that the government's responsibility is crucial in the outcome of healthcare. There are several important reasons to agree with this idea. Free medical care insurance, for example, is a great way of improving and maintaining a good healthcare quality. Since it's one of many basic human rights, everyone, especially with disadvantaged people, can easily have it in their pockets. Moreover, people function much better when they are healthy than those who aren't. Thus, the government should look after those who become ill or have an accident, etc. On the other hand, different types of medical care can have a great impact on healthcare standards. An educational route is a great move, and it should focus mainly on preventative medicine in order to raise awareness, which can lead to a rise in publicly funded State medical campaigns for instance. Hence, the State shouldn't have to pay for effects of reckless living. In conclusion, a great healthcare system comes with a helpful hand from the government. Therefore they should keep maintaining the ensurance of people's health and raising awareness is the definite key of a "good" medical management.