Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree with the above notion?

People need to pay tax to the government, but some people argue that they do not pay the tax to the state. This essay disagree strongly with this opinion. This essay will discuss the benefit of paying tax to the state. People of all countries need to pay tax to their government. Firstly, pay tax is the rules of all countries government, and people need to participate on it. Moreover, pay tax is a legal way to support the government economy. If people are buying products from other countries, they need to give 7. 5% or 15% tax to the state. For example, a number of big companies buy cars, electronics goods just like mobile, television, refrigerator, laptop, and computer, or several foods, clothes and so on. For this purpose, a country economy depends on that taxes. Due to the fact that, government use this money and invest it on the country’s development. Moreover, they use to build on flyover, bridge, and also on hospitals, organizations, or government charity, and on education. In addition, government use this money against education system, because there are a plethora of students who cannot bear the educational costs. To illustrate, in the past the number of illiterate people in Bangladesh were about 72%. But, now government aware their voice and give scholarship to students, so that today the number of illiterate people become decrease at around 30%. Furthermore, they give loan to the jobless people; for this reason, people are now dependent on themselves. In conclusion, do not pay income tax to the government is a illegal way, owing to the fact that people must pay tax to the state. Because paying tax is helpful for countries economic development.