Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. with the above notion?

In contemporary world men and women both are willing to earn money and further as per to moder social phenomena, community need huge amount of financial asset to sepend their daily life. In addition to this, we can see society should spend high amount of money as taxes to government in direct or indirect way. As a human quality anyone do not interest to pay money unless personal advantage and people trust they do not pay taxes for government and it should be go under personal savings account. As per to my notion we should pay our taxes because we are using high amount of natural and man made resoirces within high budget limit or as a welfare benefits. We are paying our taxes and that taxes are funding for free education free health services free security services free consultation services in government secor as major sections. In lots of Asian countries and developping cpuntries, free services are very famouse and that cpmmunity do not like to pay direct taxes. But every item which we buy from the shop are including amount of tax which we pay indirectly. Without any doubt, in europe and some well developed countrylies, it is rare to see the free goods and services to public community as well as the society should pay direct amount as tax frequently and it is hard to see a unpleasant notion related to it with the well developed infranstructure and other comfortable facilities onside the country. In Asian countries such as Sri Lanka does not have high transparency of the government shedules and common people do not have trust related to income tax and government services. As a conclusion, to remark the development of the country it is manadatory need of paying income tsxes and other taxes to the government to develop the necessary needs and services of the local community as a country.